Skip To Main Content

Meet the Board & Staff

Board of Directors

There are no constituents to display

Advisory Board

Sally Aldridge
Northwest Metroport Chamber of Commerce

Kim Becan
Northwest ISD, Executive Director of Elementary Education

Mercedes Bolen

Marcie Conrad
Northwest ISD Educator

Roy Eaton, NISD Distinguished Alumnus
Wise County Messenger

Dave Edstrom
Realtor, Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc. 

Robin Ellis
Northwest ISD, Retired Principal

Bob Golden
Former Mayor of Haslet

Michael Griffin, Ed.D. 
Northwest ISD, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Phyllis Grissom
Northwest ISD Council of PTAs, President

CarrieAnn Jones
Northwest ISD Council of PTAs, Past President

Carol Jones
Realtor, Fadal Buchanan and Associates

Sam Leopard
FastSigns Alliance

Ron Myers, Ph.D.
Northwest ISD, Principal at Byron Nelson High School

Tina Patel
Comfort Suites Roanoke

Danny Simpson
TexOp Construction, LP